

## File No. 10/03/2021-NCLT कम्पनी विधि अधिकरण/ NATIONAL COMPANY LAW TRIBUNAL

छठा तल, ब्लॉक-3, सी. जी. ओ. कम्पलैक्स, लोघी रोड़, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Block-3, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, नई दिल्ली/New Delhi- 110003 दिनॉक/ Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> February 2021

## ORDER

- 1. Reference order dated 25.11.2020.
- 2. All NCLT Benches shall start regular Physical hearing w.e.f. 1.03.2021. In case any counsel/representative of party expresses difficulty in physical hearing, he/she may be permitted for virtual hearing. However, the benches as mentioned below in remarks column shall remain attending the matters through Video Conference. The benches shall sit as per Rule 9 of NCLT Rules, 2016- sitting hours of the Tribunal:

	Principal Bench	Remarks
New Delhi	A ding Dussident	
Principal	1 Shri BSV Prakash Kumar, Acting President.	
Bench	2. Shri Hemant Kumar Sarangi, Member (T)	
New Delhi	Division Bench	
	1. Shri Abni Ranjan Kumar Sinha, Member (J)	Monday, Wednesday & Friday
	2 Shri L. N. Gupta, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1. Ch. Mohd. Sharief Tariq, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Narender Kumar Bhola, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1. Dr. Deepti Mukesh, Member (J)	
	2. Ms. Sumita Purkayastha, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1. Shri Abni Ranjan Kumar Sinha, Member (J)	Tuesday & Thursday
	2 Shri Kapal Kumar Vohra, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1 Shri Patibandla Satyanarayana Prasad, Member (J)	
	2. Dr. V.K. Subburaj, Member (T)	
Ahmedabad		Monday to Wednesday
	1 Shri M.B. Gosavi, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Virendra Kumar Gupta, Member (T)	

	Division Bench	Monday to Wednesday
	1 Ms. Manorama Kumari, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Chockalingram Thirunavukkarasu, Member (T)	
Indore at Ahmedabad	Division Bench-Indore at Ahmedabad	Thursday & Friday
	1 Ms. Manorama Kumari, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Virendra Kumar Gupta, Member (T)	
Allahabad	Single Bench	
	Justice (Retd.) Rajesh Dayal Khare, Member (J)	
Bengaluru	Division Bench	
	1 Shri Rajeswara Rao Vittanala, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Ashutosh Chandra, Member (T)	
Chandigarh	Division Bench	
	1. Shri Ajay Kumar Vatsavayi, Member (J)	Monday,
	2. Shri Raghu Nayyar, Member (T)	Wednesday & Friday (Through Video Conference)
Chennai	Division Bench	
	1 Ms. Sucharita R, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Anil Kumar B., Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1. Shri R. Varadharajan, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Anil Kumar B., Member (T)	
Guwahati	Division Bench	
	1 Shri Venkata Subba Rao Hari, Member (J)	Monday, Tuesday Wednesday per fortnight (Through Video Conference)
	2. Shri Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Member (T)	
Hyderabad	Division Bench	
	1 Shri B.P. Mohan, Member (J)	Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
	2 Shri Veera Brahma Rao Arekapudi, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1 Shri M.B. Gosavi, Member (J)	Thursday &
	2 Shri Binod Kumar Sinha, Member (T)	Friday (Through Video Conference)
Amravati at	Amravati Bench (Single Bench) at Hyderabad	
Hyderabad	Shri B.P. Mohan, Member (J)	
Kolkata	Division Bench	
	1 Shri Rajasekhar V. K, Member (J)	Court I & II
	2 Shri H.C Suri, Member (T)	1/

Mumbai	Division Bench	
	1 Shri Mohammed Ajmal, Member (J)	
	2 Shri V. Nallasenapathy, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1 Shri H.P. Chaturvedi, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Ravikumar Duraiswamy, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1. Shri Venkata Subba Rao Hari, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Shyam Babu Gautam, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1 Ms. Suchitra Kanuparthi, Member (J)	Monday,
	2, Shri Rajesh Sharma, Member (T)	Tuesday, Wednesday
	Division Bench	- Canesaay
	1 Ms. Suchitra Kanuparthi, Member (J)	Thursday & Friday
	2 Shri Chandra Bhan Singh, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1 Shri Ajay Kumar Vatsavayi, Member (J)	Tuesday & Thursday (Through Video Conference)
Jaipur	2 Shri Raghu Nayyar, Member (T)	
Cuttack	Division Bench	
	1. Ms. Sucharita R, Member (J)	Monday,
	2. Shri Satya Ranjan Prasad Member (T)	Tuesday, Wednesday per fortnight (Through Video Conference)
Kochi	Single Bench	Conference)
	Shri Ashok Kumar Borah, Member (J)	(Through Video Conference)

- 3. This shall come into force w.e.f 01.03.2021 till further order.
- 4. All the Hon'ble Members shall attend the Bench physically except the Members whose Benches shall attend through video conference.
- 5. The Constitution of Bench is as per section 419 (3) of the Companies Act, 2013.
- 6. This issues with the approval of Hon'ble Acting President, NCLT.

(Shiv Ram Bairwa) Registrar, NCLT

## Copy to:-

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble President, National Company Law Tribunal, New Delhi.
- 2. Hon'ble Members, National Company Law Tribunal.
- 3. Secretary, National Company Law Tribunal.
- 4. Joint Secretary, (Sh. Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh) Ministry of Corporate Affairs, New Delhi.

- 5. Officers of National Company Law Tribunal, Principal Bench, New Delhi/Kolkata/Mumbai/Chennai/Ahmedabad/Allahabad/Bengaluru/Chandigarh/Guwahati /Hyderabad/Jaipur/Cuttack/Kochi/Amaravati/Indore.
- 6. NCLT web site/ Notice Board.
- 7. The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, ITO, New Delhi.
- 8. The Institute of Company Secretaries of India, ICSI, House 22, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003.
- 9. The Institute of Cost Accountants of India, CMA Bhawan, 3 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
- 10. All Bar Councils.

Page 4 of 4